FacultyHOME > People & Resources > Faculty
This project group is operated by the Department of Convergence Study on the Ocean Science and Technology at the Ocean Science and Technology School of Korea Maritime & Ocean University and consists of the following participating professors.

Professor name Major note
Kyungeun Lee Oceanography Director
Cheol Huh Themal, Fluids and Energy Engineering Vice director
Youngkyo Seo Geotechnical Engineering  
Hyeongseog Kim Climatic Physics  
Sunho Park Computational Fluid Dynamics
Inho Yang Marine Natural Products  
Kideok Do Coastal Engineering
Jinsoon Park Biological Oceanography
Yonghwa Oh Marine Chemistry
Youngjae Shinn Marine Geology